REVIEWS

Douglas

08 Aug 2022

All dips were missing from order.


Debbie

07 Aug 2022

David

07 Aug 2022

The Barbecued Chicken was lovely , well cooked and full of flavour. As a bonus the salad dressing waa really nice too.


arthur

05 Aug 2022

Ordered at 1800. Supposedly 65 minute wait. Due by 1920. 2040 still hasn't arrived Only comment on telephone was that it wasn't there so must be on its way And for this you have the cheek to charge £3 for delivery


Gareth

05 Aug 2022

Had to sort alternative food as it took 2 hours to arrive. Will never order again as not the first time it’s happened.


Ken

03 Aug 2022

Time wise it was 40 mins after time advised We asked for the chicken to be done in batter, it wasn’t, kebab salad was brown Been using the brig for a long time but lately it’s become very poor


Mcalpine

02 Aug 2022

Kara

31 Jul 2022

Stewart

30 Jul 2022

Requested condiments on the meal but nothing added. Only pot of sauce, which doesn’t taste the same. No warning of this when ordering. Wouldn’t order from here again.


Darren

30 Jul 2022

£5 for a small chips & cheese thats taking the piss, 6 onion rings for £2.95, get better value for money elsewhere


Richard

30 Jul 2022

First class. Wouldn't go anywhere else. 😃


Richard

30 Jul 2022

Denise

30 Jul 2022

One of the meals was missing from my order but after I called to say it was delivered asap while the rest of us were still eating. So although there was an error on the delivery the service to resolve the issue was completely satisfactory. Because of this I have no complaints and would definitely still order again and recommend The Brig to others.


Laura

27 Jul 2022

I ordered a doner pizza, the doner meat was burnt and completely inedible. It was like it had been put on the pizza before it went in the pizza oven which is not usually how a doner pizza is made, the doner meat goes on top of the pizza afterwards to prevent it from burning.


Elaine

27 Jul 2022

Denise

26 Jul 2022

We all really enjoyed our meal. Excellent service!


Stephen

24 Jul 2022

Alan

24 Jul 2022

Fine. No problems.


Fiona

23 Jul 2022

Fresh pasta delicious as usual, delivery time said 50 minutes however came in 30 minutes.


Gordon

23 Jul 2022

Elaine

23 Jul 2022

Great food delivered on time.


Adam

22 Jul 2022

Martin

21 Jul 2022

The best Kebabs in town


Myra

17 Jul 2022

Craig

17 Jul 2022

Alan

16 Jul 2022

Gary

14 Jul 2022

Really good food


Carole

13 Jul 2022

Good was tasty but cold had to be heated in the micro


Michael

13 Jul 2022

Chris

11 Jul 2022

Pakora was overcooked to such extent i could have sculpted a figure out of it and nachos where drowned in cheese. The worst takeaway ever. Avoid at all costs.


Karen

09 Jul 2022

Pasta is amazing x


Elaine

08 Jul 2022

Michelle

03 Jul 2022

We ordered three kebabs and meatballs using the brigs website. Order went through then we were phoned to say they didn't deliver to our area and could we collect. Bit annoying but we collected. Kebabs were absolutely disgusting. Absolutely covered in sauce and chicken overcooked. Meatballs weren't great either so all went in the bin. Wouldn't order again.


Charles

03 Jul 2022

Anne

02 Jul 2022

Great supper


Edwin

01 Jul 2022

Great grub great service


Peter

01 Jul 2022

Natalie

29 Jun 2022

Tye

28 Jun 2022

No, Words💯


Elizabeth

26 Jun 2022

Heartsuz@gmail.com

25 Jun 2022

Irene

25 Jun 2022

Alex

25 Jun 2022

Susan

25 Jun 2022

Brian

19 Jun 2022

Ordered online and picked up order which was ready to collect on time. Enjoyed our fish suppers.


Charles

18 Jun 2022

The fish was it's usual high standard and the chips today were the best ever. Delivery was supposed to be 40 min but delivered in just 20 min, obviously just out of the fryer as boiling hot.


Craig

18 Jun 2022

Great food


Jill

18 Jun 2022

Gwen

17 Jun 2022

Perfect. Many thanks.


Jane

17 Jun 2022

 

4.2

(173 Reviews)

  (118)
  (32)
  (13)
  (4)
  (6)